Upcoming Gigs

  • Sun 11 Apr
  • Sun 18 Apr
  • Sun 25 Apr

SUNDAY RESIDENCY WITH DANNY WIDDICOMBE & FRIENDS

  • All ages
  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Sun 11 Apr
  • Sun 18 Apr
  • Sun 25 Apr
  • Wed 21 Apr

ACOUSTIC WEDNESDAYS WITH BECKAH AMANI & LIFE IS A MYTH

  • All ages
  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Wed 21 Apr
  • Fri 23 Apr
  • Fri 23 Apr

HANDS LIKE HOUSES – SECOND SHOW ADDED

  • 18+
  • Licensed
  • Sold out!
  • Fri 23 Apr
  • Fri 23 Apr
  • Sat 24 Apr

THE BISCUIT FACTORY

FT. MYRO, HEIMANU & AVANCE
  • 18+
  • Licensed
  • Sat 24 Apr
  • Sun 25 Apr
  • Sun 25 Apr

DIED PRETTY – RESCHEDULED APRIL 25th 2021

  • 18+
  • Licensed
  • Sun 25 Apr
  • Sun 25 Apr
  • Tue 27 Apr

THE CASSETTE AWARDS – JMC AWARDS NIGHT

  • 18+
  • Licensed
  • Tue 27 Apr
  • Wed 28 Apr

ACOUSTIC WEDNESDAYS WITH TYLA JANE & LAVELIN

  • All ages
  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Wed 28 Apr
  • Thu 29 Apr
  • Thu 29 Apr

RUBY FIELDS – R.E.G.O. TOUR – EARLY SHOW ADDED

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Selling Fast
  • Thu 29 Apr
  • Thu 29 Apr
  • Fri 30 Apr
  • Fri 30 Apr

POLISH CLUB

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Fri 30 Apr
  • Fri 30 Apr
  • Sat 01 May

DUNE RATS – ‘DUNIESPALOOZA’ TOUR

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Sat 01 May
  • Fri 07 May

PIST IDIOTS – JULIETTE TOUR

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Fri 07 May
  • Sat 08 May

TRIFFID PSYCH NIGHT FT. THE ROYAL ARTILLERY, DEATH BY CARROT & STOKER

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Sat 08 May

Want FREE exclusive access to the best music, parties, giveaways and prizes in Brisbane?

Become a Triffhead

Triffheads