Upcoming Gigs

  • Wed 23 Sep

ELLA BELFANTI & NICOLE MCKINNEY

  • All ages
  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Wed 23 Sep
  • Fri 25 Sep

SONGS YOU KNOW AND LOVE WITH DAN & DILETTA

  • All ages
  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Fri 25 Sep
  • Fri 25 Sep

DAMI IM

Paper Dragon Tour
  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Selling Fast
  • Fri 25 Sep
  • Sat 26 Sep

PULP FICTION PERFORMED LIVE BY CHEAP FAKES

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Selling Fast
  • Sat 26 Sep
  • Sat 26 Sep
  • Sat 31 Oct
  • Sat 28 Nov
  • Sat 19 Dec

SUICIDE COUNTRY HOUR

SATURDAY GARDEN RESIDENCY
  • All ages
  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Sat 26 Sep
  • Sat 31 Oct
  • Sat 28 Nov
  • Sat 19 Dec
  • Sun 27 Sep

JEFF MARTIN – THE SONGS OF LED ZEPPELIN

Cabin Fever Festival
  • 18+
  • Beer Garden
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Selling Fast
  • Sun 27 Sep
  • Sun 27 Sep

TRIFFID SUNDAY SESSIONS WITH DILLION JAMES DUO

  • All ages
  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Licensed
  • Sun 27 Sep
  • Wed 30 Sep

BROOKE AUSTEN & KATANAK

  • All ages
  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Wed 30 Sep
  • Fri 02 Oct

JACK BOTTS

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Fri 02 Oct
  • Sat 03 Oct

GREAT GABLE – AUS/NZ TOUR – POSTPONED

  • All ages
  • Licensed
  • Sat 03 Oct
  • Sat 03 Oct

RUSSELL MORRIS – UP CLOSE & PERSONAL

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Sat 03 Oct
  • Sun 04 Oct

THE PLANKTONS

  • Just announced
  • Sun 04 Oct

Want FREE exclusive access to the best music, parties, giveaways and prizes in Brisbane?

Become a Triffhead

Triffheads