Upcoming Gigs

  • Wed 12 Aug

RUBY GILBERT & MEG RIPPS

CABIN FEVER FESTIVAL
  • All ages
  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Licensed
  • Wed 12 Aug
  • Thu 13 Aug
  • Fri 14 Aug

BERNARD FANNING – POSTPONED

Cabin Fever Festival
  • 18+
  • Beer Garden
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Sold out!
  • Thu 13 Aug
  • Fri 14 Aug
  • Sat 15 Aug

SWEATER CURSE

Cabin Fever Festival
  • 18+
  • Beer Garden
  • Just announced
  • Low Availability
  • Second show
  • Selling Fast
  • Sat 15 Aug
  • Sun 16 Aug

PRESIDENTIAL BLUES

CABIN FEVER FESTIVAL
  • All ages
  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Sun 16 Aug
  • Wed 19 Aug

HUGO STRANGER & CRYSS COLEMAN

CABIN FEVER FESTIVAL
  • All ages
  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Wed 19 Aug
  • Thu 20 Aug

LIAM BRIMBLE

CABIN FEVER FESTIVAL
  • 18+
  • Beer Garden
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Thu 20 Aug
  • Fri 21 Aug

SOPHIE HOPES (TIRED LION)

CABIN FEVER FESTIVAL
  • 18+
  • Beer Garden
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Sold out!
  • Fri 21 Aug
  • Sun 23 Aug

MELODY GRAVES & THE HOKUM REDEMPTION

CABIN FEVER FESTIVAL
  • All ages
  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Sun 23 Aug
  • Wed 26 Aug

SHALLIE & PATRIK WILLIAMS

CABIN FEVER FESTIVAL
  • All ages
  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Wed 26 Aug
  • Thu 27 Aug

JACK CARTY

CABIN FEVER FESTIVAL
  • 18+
  • Beer Garden
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Selling Fast
  • Thu 27 Aug
  • Sat 29 Aug

MOJO WEBB

CABIN FEVER FESTIVAL
  • All ages
  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Sat 29 Aug
  • Fri 04 Sep
  • Fri 04 Sep

TEX PERKINS

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Selling Fast
  • Fri 04 Sep
  • Fri 04 Sep

Want FREE exclusive access to the best music, parties, giveaways and prizes in Brisbane?

Become a Triffhead

Triffheads