Upcoming Gigs

  • Thu 19 Nov

NOT ON YOUR RIDER! DECEMBER EDITION

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Selling Fast
  • Thu 19 Nov
  • Sun 22 Nov
  • Sun 29 Nov

TRIFFID SUNDAYS WITH MELODY GRAVES & THE HOKUM REDEMPTION

  • All ages
  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Sun 22 Nov
  • Sun 29 Nov
  • Fri 27 Nov

SONGS FROM EASY RIDER

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Fri 27 Nov
  • Fri 27 Nov

SONGS YOU KNOW & LOVE WITH DANA GEHRMAN

  • All ages
  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Fri 27 Nov
  • Sat 28 Nov
  • Sun 06 Dec

JEFF MARTIN – THE SONGS OF LED ZEPPELIN

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Selling Fast
  • Sat 28 Nov
  • Sun 06 Dec
  • Sun 29 Nov

BLUES ARCADIA COME HOME FOR CHRISTMAS

  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Sun 29 Nov
  • Thu 03 Dec

THE CASSAR-DALEY FAMILY SHOW

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Thu 03 Dec
  • Fri 04 Dec

TRIFFID PSYCH NIGHT

FEAT. ZONG, GUS, BLUE SAVANNAH & MORE!
  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Fri 04 Dec
  • Sat 05 Dec

PALOMINO III AND FRIENDS IN THE TRIFFID GARDEN

  • All ages
  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Licensed
  • Sat 05 Dec
  • Sat 12 Dec

THE CRYSTAL METHOD (USA)

  • 18+
  • Licensed
  • Sat 12 Dec
  • Sat 12 Dec

BUGS

  • Just announced
  • Sat 12 Dec
  • Sat 12 Dec

ASLEEP AT THE REEL

  • All ages
  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Licensed
  • Sat 12 Dec

Want FREE exclusive access to the best music, parties, giveaways and prizes in Brisbane?

Become a Triffhead

Triffheads