Upcoming Gigs

  • Sun 12 Jul
  • Sun 09 Aug

SUICIDE COUNTRY HOUR

Cabin Fever Festival
  • All ages
  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Sun 12 Jul
  • Sun 09 Aug
  • Wed 15 Jul

HOPE D & BRIDGET BRANDOLINI

Cabin Fever Festival
  • All ages
  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Wed 15 Jul
  • Thu 16 Jul
  • Thu 23 Jul
  • Sat 22 Aug

JEFF MARTIN – THE SONGS OF LED ZEPPELIN

Cabin Fever Festival
  • 18+
  • Beer Garden
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Selling Fast
  • Thu 16 Jul
  • Thu 23 Jul
  • Sat 22 Aug
  • Fri 17 Jul
  • Sat 15 Aug

SWEATER CURSE

Cabin Fever Festival
  • 18+
  • Beer Garden
  • Just announced
  • Low Availability
  • Second show
  • Selling Fast
  • Fri 17 Jul
  • Sat 15 Aug
  • Sat 18 Jul

RUBY GILBERT WITH FRIENDS

Cabin Fever Festival
  • All ages
  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Sat 18 Jul
  • Sun 19 Jul

PRESIDENTIAL BLUES

Cabin Fever Festival
  • All ages
  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Sun 19 Jul
  • Wed 22 Jul

JOEL MYLES & WOLFE PETERSON

Cabin Fever Festival
  • All ages
  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Wed 22 Jul
  • Fri 24 Jul

DAMI IM

Cabin Fever Festival
  • 18+
  • Beer Garden
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Low Availability
  • Selling Fast
  • Fri 24 Jul
  • Sat 25 Jul

PADDY MCHUGH WITH FRIENDS

Cabin Fever Festival
  • All ages
  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Sat 25 Jul
  • Sun 26 Jul

MELODY GRAVES AND THE HOKUM REDEMPTION

Cabin Fever Festival
  • All ages
  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Sun 26 Jul
  • Wed 29 Jul

TIARNE AND THE LETTER ELLE

Cabin Fever Festival
  • All ages
  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Wed 29 Jul
  • Thu 30 Jul

HATCHIE

Cabin Fever Festival
  • 18+
  • Beer Garden
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Selling Fast
  • Thu 30 Jul

Want FREE exclusive access to the best music, parties, giveaways and prizes in Brisbane?

Become a Triffhead

Triffheads