Upcoming Gigs

  • Sat 26 Sep
  • Sat 31 Oct
  • Sat 28 Nov
  • Sat 19 Dec

SUICIDE COUNTRY HOUR

SATURDAY GARDEN RESIDENCY
  • All ages
  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Sat 26 Sep
  • Sat 31 Oct
  • Sat 28 Nov
  • Sat 19 Dec
  • Fri 09 Oct
  • Fri 30 Oct

SONGS YOU KNOW AND LOVE WITH NIKOLAINE MARTIN

  • All ages
  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Fri 09 Oct
  • Fri 30 Oct
  • Thu 22 Oct

LIVE FOR TRIV

  • 18+
  • Free
  • Licensed
  • Thu 22 Oct
  • Fri 23 Oct
  • Sat 24 Oct
  • Sat 24 Oct
  • Sun 25 Oct
  • Sun 25 Oct
  • Mon 26 Oct
  • Mon 26 Oct
  • Tue 27 Oct
  • Tue 27 Oct
  • Wed 28 Oct
  • Wed 28 Oct
  • Thu 29 Oct
  • Thu 29 Oct

BALL PARK MUSIC – THE RESIDENCY

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Fri 23 Oct
  • Sat 24 Oct
  • Sat 24 Oct
  • Sun 25 Oct
  • Sun 25 Oct
  • Mon 26 Oct
  • Mon 26 Oct
  • Tue 27 Oct
  • Tue 27 Oct
  • Wed 28 Oct
  • Wed 28 Oct
  • Thu 29 Oct
  • Thu 29 Oct
  • Wed 28 Oct

STELLA MCIVOR & EVIE

ACOUSTIC WEDNESDAYS - FREE IN THE TRIFFID GARDEN
  • All ages
  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Wed 28 Oct
  • Fri 30 Oct
  • Fri 30 Oct

SHAG ROCK

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Fri 30 Oct
  • Fri 30 Oct
  • Sat 31 Oct
  • Sat 31 Oct

TEX PERKINS & FRIENDS

  • 18+
  • Licensed
  • Selling Fast
  • Sat 31 Oct
  • Sat 31 Oct
  • Wed 04 Nov
  • Wed 11 Nov

STATE OF ORIGIN – STREAMED LIVE – WITH OPEN SEASON PLAYING LIVE

  • 18+
  • Free
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Wed 04 Nov
  • Wed 11 Nov
  • Thu 05 Nov

NOT ON YOUR RIDER! – NOVEMBER EDITION

  • 18+
  • Licensed
  • Selling Fast
  • Thu 05 Nov
  • Fri 06 Nov

PINK VS GAGA

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Fri 06 Nov
  • Sun 08 Nov

NICK CODY & MATES

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Sun 08 Nov
  • Thu 12 Nov

TRIFFID 6TH BIRTHDAY & ALBUM OF THE YEAR PARTY!

  • 18+
  • Beer Garden
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Thu 12 Nov

Want FREE exclusive access to the best music, parties, giveaways and prizes in Brisbane?

Become a Triffhead

Triffheads