Back

BALL PARK MUSIC – THE RESIDENCY

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Fri 23 Oct
  • Sat 24 Oct
  • Sat 24 Oct
  • Sun 25 Oct
  • Sun 25 Oct
  • Mon 26 Oct
  • Mon 26 Oct
  • Tue 27 Oct
  • Tue 27 Oct
  • Wed 28 Oct
  • Wed 28 Oct
  • Thu 29 Oct
  • Thu 29 Oct

To celebrate the release of their highly anticipated self-titled LP, Ball Park Music are kicking things off in style and giving the middle finger to the pandemic by holding a residency at iconic Brissie venue The Triffid. Across five intimate shows the band will perform unique setlists every night, letting fans experience cuts from the new record as well as hits and deep dives from across their beloved six-album catalogue. Naturally, with planet Earth being royally fucked this year, restrictions will provide fans with a brand-new-but-still-very-cool experience of reduced capacity attendance, cabaret-style table seating, and – wait for it – table service booze. In the comfort of their hometown, the band is thrilled to be combining the coziness of their studio with the energy of the stage to bring you a series of once-in-a-lifetime shows.


Other Events

  • Fri 12 Feb

TRUCKLOAD OF SKY – THE LOST SONGS OF DAVID MCCOMB

  • 18+
  • Licensed
  • Fri 12 Feb
  • Sat 05 Jun

SLOWLY SLOWLY – POSTPONED

'RACE CAR BLUES' ALBUM TOUR
  • All ages
  • Licensed
  • Selling Fast
  • Sat 05 Jun
  • Sun 06 Dec
  • Sat 28 Nov

JEFF MARTIN – THE SONGS OF LED ZEPPELIN

  • 18+
  • Beer Garden
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Selling Fast
  • Sun 06 Dec
  • Sat 28 Nov

Want FREE exclusive access to the best music, parties, giveaways and prizes in Brisbane?

Become a Triffhead

Triffheads