Beer
Garden

Our beer garden is the ideal space to hang out, day or night. Come down and say hi to our friendly staff, catch a free gig, grab a cheeky beverage and some delicious food.

We’ve got the perfect backdrop to your beer garden experience – The Triffid’s Hero Wall – paying homage to some of Queensland’s greats

What's on in the Triffid Garden

  • Fri 05 Mar

SONGS YOU KNOW & LOVE WITH NIKOLAINE MARTIN

  • All ages
  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Licensed
  • Fri 05 Mar
  • Fri 12 Mar

SONGS YOU KNOW & LOVE WITH J.B. PATERSON

  • All ages
  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Licensed
  • Fri 12 Mar
  • Fri 26 Mar

SONGS YOU KNOW & LOVE WITH LIFE IS A MYTH

  • All ages
  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Licensed
  • Fri 26 Mar
  • Wed 03 Mar

ACOUSTIC WEDNESDAY WITH TYLA JANE & PURSE

  • All ages
  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Wed 03 Mar
  • Wed 10 Mar

ACOUSTIC WEDNESDAY WITH MITCHELL BURT & DORAH JACSON

  • All ages
  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Wed 10 Mar
  • Wed 17 Mar

ACOUSTIC WEDNESDAY WITH OH BAILEY & LUNCHBOX CREW

  • All ages
  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Wed 17 Mar
  • Wed 31 Mar

ACOUSTIC WEDNESDAY WITH LAVELIN & ANNIE JOELLE

  • All ages
  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Wed 31 Mar
  • Sun 07 Mar
  • Sun 21 Mar

SUNDAY RESIDENCY WITH RUSTY PICKUPS

  • All ages
  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Sun 07 Mar
  • Sun 21 Mar
  • Sun 14 Mar
  • Sun 28 Mar

SUNDAY RESIDENCY WITH PRESIDENTIAL BLUES

  • All ages
  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Sun 14 Mar
  • Sun 28 Mar

Want FREE exclusive access to the best music, parties, giveaways and prizes in Brisbane?

Become a Triffhead

Triffheads