Beer
Garden

Our beer garden is the ideal space to hang out, day or night. Come down and say hi to our friendly staff, catch a free gig, grab a cheeky beverage and some delicious food.

We’ve got the perfect backdrop to your beer garden experience – The Triffid’s Hero Wall – paying homage to some of Queensland’s greats

What's on in the Triffid Garden

STEVE LYNGCOLN EP LAUNCH

  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Just announced
  • Thu 21 Jan

LIVE FOR TRIV – THE GENERAL KNOWLEDGE QUIZ NIGHT

  • 18+
  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Licensed
  • Thu 21 Jan
  • Wed 20 Jan

ACOUSTIC WEDNESDAY WITH BECKAH AMANI & MEG RIPPS

  • All ages
  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Wed 20 Jan
  • Wed 27 Jan

ACOUSTIC WEDNESDAY WITH HAZEL MEI & SAMMM

  • All ages
  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Wed 27 Jan
  • Fri 22 Jan

SONGS YOU KNOW & LOVE WITH LIFE IS A MYTH

  • All ages
  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Fri 22 Jan
  • Fri 29 Jan

SONGS YOU KNOW & LOVE WITH JIMMY JAM

  • All ages
  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Fri 29 Jan
  • Sun 17 Jan
  • Sun 24 Jan
  • Sun 31 Jan

SUNDAY RESIDENCY WITH MOJO WEBB

  • All ages
  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Sun 17 Jan
  • Sun 24 Jan
  • Sun 31 Jan
  • Wed 03 Feb

ACOUSTIC WEDNESDAY WITH WILLOW & JEM CASSAR-DALEY

  • All ages
  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Wed 03 Feb
  • Wed 10 Feb

ACOUSTIC WEDNESDAY WITH RACHEL LAING & JACK PINE

  • All ages
  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Wed 10 Feb
  • Wed 17 Feb

ACOUSTIC WEDNESDAY WITH BROOKE AUSTEN & ELLA FENCE

  • All ages
  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Wed 17 Feb
  • Wed 24 Feb

ACOUSTIC WEDNESDAY WITH HUGO STRANGER & KASEY KILSBY

  • All ages
  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Wed 24 Feb
  • Sun 07 Feb
  • Sun 14 Feb
  • Sun 28 Feb

SURF ROCK SUNDAYS WITH THE WET FISH

  • All ages
  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Sun 07 Feb
  • Sun 14 Feb
  • Sun 28 Feb
  • Sat 23 Jan

HOTTEST 100 COUNTDOWN PARTY (FREE IN THE GARDEN)

  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Just announced
  • Sat 23 Jan

Want FREE exclusive access to the best music, parties, giveaways and prizes in Brisbane?

Become a Triffhead

Triffheads