Beer
Garden

Our beer garden is the ideal space to hang out, day or night. Come down and say hi to our friendly staff, catch a free gig, grab a cheeky beverage and some delicious food.

We’ve got the perfect backdrop to your beer garden experience – The Triffid’s Hero Wall – paying homage to some of Queensland’s greats

What's on in the Triffid Garden

  • Sun 27 Sep

JEFF MARTIN – THE SONGS OF LED ZEPPELIN

Cabin Fever Festival
  • 18+
  • Beer Garden
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Selling Fast
  • Sun 27 Sep
  • Sun 11 Oct
  • Sun 11 Oct

PHIL JAMIESON – RESCHEDULED TO OCTOBER

CABIN FEVER FESTIVAL
  • 18+
  • Beer Garden
  • Licensed
  • Selling Fast
  • Sun 11 Oct
  • Sun 11 Oct
  • Sat 07 Nov

KINGS OF THE SUNSET STRIP – EIGHTIES ON SUNSET TOUR

  • 18+
  • Beer Garden
  • Licensed
  • Sold out!
  • Sat 07 Nov
  • Wed 02 Sep

HELLO JANE & NATHAN MELVIN-TONG

  • All ages
  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Wed 02 Sep
  • Wed 09 Sep

ELLA FENCE & LACHLAN FLANAGAN

  • All ages
  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Wed 09 Sep
  • Wed 16 Sep

SUNFLOWER (DUO) & TALEENA PECK

  • All ages
  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Wed 16 Sep
  • Wed 23 Sep

ELLA BELFANTI & NICOLE MCKINNEY

  • All ages
  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Wed 23 Sep
  • Wed 30 Sep

BROOKE AUSTEN & KATANAK

  • All ages
  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Wed 30 Sep
  • Fri 25 Sep

SONGS YOU KNOW AND LOVE WITH DAN & DILETTA

  • All ages
  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Fri 25 Sep
  • Sun 20 Sep

TRIFFID SUNDAY SESSIONS WITH PRESIDENTIAL BLUES

  • All ages
  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Licensed
  • Sun 20 Sep
  • Sun 27 Sep

TRIFFID SUNDAY SESSIONS WITH DILLION JAMES DUO

  • All ages
  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Licensed
  • Sun 27 Sep
  • Sat 26 Sep
  • Sat 31 Oct
  • Sat 28 Nov
  • Sat 19 Dec

SUICIDE COUNTRY HOUR

SATURDAY GARDEN RESIDENCY
  • All ages
  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Sat 26 Sep
  • Sat 31 Oct
  • Sat 28 Nov
  • Sat 19 Dec

STEVE LYNGCOLN EP LAUNCH

  • Beer Garden
  • Free
  • Just announced

Want FREE exclusive access to the best music, parties, giveaways and prizes in Brisbane?

Become a Triffhead

Triffheads